A message about wisdom…

This video has been my “mantra” so to speak throughout this semester. At the beginning of the year my instructor told us that if we followed these 12 simple steps we would have a successful year. It seems to be working so I wanted to share it with others.

Enjoy!

One thought on “A message about wisdom…

  1. What wonderful words to live by! What I liked the most about this video was the reminder that at one point in our lives, we KNEW these 12 steps. They were inherent within us. Somewhere along the way, in our pursuit of “adulthood,” we manage to lose some very valuable life skills, like those listed in the video. I have written them down, and my plan is to refer to them everyday (and more than once on the days that I am stressed!).

    Thank you for sharing this Allie. It is brilliant.

Leave a Reply

